Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
WA Tunes
Connecting You to the Tunes You Love
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
Home   Our Catalog   Korean Pop


Painkiller by Loen Ent Korea at WA Tunes. MPN: L100004465. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. K-Pop Spica Mini Album Vol. 1 (Repackage) - Painkiller (SPC01MNR) Pre-Order Please consider that product information, release date or special

Product Description

K-Pop Spica Mini Album Vol. 1 (Repackage) - Painkiller (SPC01MNR) Pre-Order

Please consider that product information, release date or special content could be change without notice depend on publisher
If you order Pre-order product and regular product at same time, our handling time could be longer than usual. Please consider it.

■ Product Title: Spica Mini Album Vol. 1 (Repackage) - Painkiller
■ Singer Name(s): Spica
■ Release Date: 2012-03-30
■ Genre: K-POP
■ Disc Format(s): CD
■ Language: Korean
■ Country of Origin: Korea
■ Number of Disc:1 CD
■ KJCstar Product ID:SPC01MNR

■ Track List

01. Painkiller
02. 화 (Fire)
03. Up N Down
04. Russian Roulette
05. No More
06. 일기장 (Diary)
07. 독하게 (Venomous)
08. Painkiller Inst.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Loen Ent Korea
Part Number:L100004465
Publisher:Loen Ent Korea
Studio:Loen Ent Korea
Item Weight:0.42 pounds
Item Size:5.79 x 0.59 x 0.59 inches
Package Weight:0.4 pounds
Package Size:5.67 x 0.55 x 0.55 inches

Painkiller by Loen Ent Korea

Buy Now:

Brand: Loen Ent Korea
4.4 out of 5 stars with 122 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock



View More In Korean Pop.


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?

If you have any questions about this product by Loen Ent Korea, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers

By Ais
mpn: AGMK10007, ean: 8809064222173,

Kwon Ji Yong: Special Edition
By Imports
ean: 4988064585601,
Japanese CD + 2 DVD edition. Avex. 2017....

Bigbang10 the Vinyl Lp: Limited Edition
By Imports
ean: 8809269506313,

One Shot
By Loen Ent Korea
mpn: L200000940, ean: 8804775048098,
The second mini-album from K-Pops busiest boy band features 5 new songs created with the production and songwriting team responsible for their 2012 smash singles "Warrior" and "Power". Also includes a 54-page book and member photo card....

Speed Circus
By Imports
ean: 8809269502896,

Beyond The History
ean: 8804775062513,
Track list: 01. Mind Game 02. 죽어버릴지도 몰라 (Might Just Die) 03. Ghost 04. Slow Down 05. 1Century (장이정 (Yijung) Solo) 06. 죽어버릴지도 몰라 (Might Just Die) (Inst.)...

Scroll to Top

Privacy Policy / Terms of Service / Accessibility Statement
© 2019 - watunes.com. All Rights Reserved.