Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
WA Tunes
Connecting You to the Tunes You Love
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
Home About Us News Our Blog Our Catalog My Cart My Account Track Shippment Contact Us
  Our Catalog   Britpop

The Best Of (4 LPs) [Vinyl]

The Best Of (4 LPs) [Vinyl] by Capitol at WA Tunes. SKU: DISC514. MPN: CAT 12107. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Disc 1/Side 1:1. Just2. Paranoid Android3. Karma Police4. CreepDisc 1/Side 2:1. No Surprises2. High And Dry3. My Iron Lung4. There ThereDisc 2/Side

Product Description

Disc 1/Side 1:
1. Just
2. Paranoid Android
3. Karma Police
4. Creep

Disc 1/Side 2:
1. No Surprises
2. High And Dry
3. My Iron Lung
4. There There

Disc 2/Side 1:
1. Lucky
2. Optimistic
3. Fake Plastic Trees
4. Idioteque
5. 2+2=5

Disc 2/Side 2:
1. The Bends
2. Pyramid Song
3. Street Spirit (Fade Out)
4. Everything In Its Right Place

Disc 3/Side 1:
1. Airbag
2. I Might Be Wrong
3. Go To Sleep

Disc 3/Side 2:
1. Let Down
2. Planet Telex
3. Exit Music (For A Film)

Disc 4/Side 1:
1. The National Anthem
2. Knives Out
3. Talk Show Host

Disc 4/Side 2:
1. You
2. Anyone Can Play Guitar
3. How To Disappear Completely
4. True Love Waits

Features & Highlights

  • EMI Imports
  • Vinyl Records - 4-LP Box Set - New
  • Track Listing
  • 1 Just
  • 2 Paranoid Android
  • 3 Karma Police
  • 4 Creep
  • 5 No Surprises
  • 6 High and Dry
  • 7 My Iron Lung
  • 8 There There
  • 9 Lucky
  • 10 Optimistic
  • 11 Fake Plastic Trees
  • 12 Idioteque
  • 13 2+2=5
  • 14 The Bends
  • 15 Pyramid Song
  • 16 Street Spirit (Fade Out)
  • 17 Everything in Its Right Place

Additional Information

Part Number:CAT 12107
MPN:CAT 12107
Item Weight:3.21 pounds
Package Weight:3.22 pounds
Package Size:12.68 x 0.94 x 0.94 inches

Buy Now:
The Best Of (4 LPs) [Vinyl]

Brand: Capitol
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock



View More In Britpop.


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?

If you have any questions about this product by Capitol, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers

mpn: 9842783, ean: 0602498427835,
Two CDs featuring the '90s coolest Britpop band's infamous Peel Sessions. The stamp of approval from John Peel was always the kitemark of a great band, and Gene repeatedly rose to the honor, recording four sessions during the mid-to-late '90s that wo...

mpn: 680012, ean: 0017046800129,

ean: 0724352907311,

sku: A600753357149, mpn: 21503, ean: 0600753357149,
EU LP pressing on 180-gram vinyl. The album features their hit singles 'Mis Shapes', 'Common People', 'Disco 2000' and 'Sorted for E's & Wizz'...

mpn: 077778141624, ean: 0077778141624,

mpn: VSCDG1402, ean: 5012980140206,
The Lightning Seeds The Life Of Riley UK CD single...

ean: 5055059100626,

mpn: 5.10E+11, ean: 5099996552629,
Limited Edition 10 disc (eight CDs + two NTSC/Region 0 DVDs) box set from the androgynous Britpop trio. The Placebo boxset covers their first decade, containing six of their studio albums released between 1996 and 2006 (Placebo, Without You I'm Nothi...

ean: 0638812730893,
Elbow returns with their third release, delivering another stunning album of gorgeously epic songs. This is the DVD version of `Leaders Of The Free World' album. Contains full songs from the audio piece with visuals for each song. Also available as a...

ean: 7107312503724,

Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - watunes.com. All Rights Reserved.